My 3 Most Worn Scarves & Where to Buy Them

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

My number one most worn scarf would definitely be this light, beige scarf. I love how its colour matches perfectly with almost everything in my closet. The material is really light weight and easy to drape. It was also quite inexpensive as I bought it from Primark.

The only bad thing I would have to say about this scarf is that pins may easily poke holes in it. Although, this is theΒ case with most scarves.

IMG_0632.JPG

My second most worn scarf is also one which I purchased from Primark. I usually wear it when I want to add a pop of colour to the outfit I’m wearing. It drapes really well because it’s quite long and wide. I also love the detail of the border. This scarf comes in a range of different colours, of which I have two more of.

One downside to this scarfΒ would be that it creases easily.

Next up, would have to be my most worn printed scarf. I purchased this scarf from Woolworths about a year ago. I find it so comfortable to wear and easy to drape because it’s long and wide. I also find that it matches well with a lot of the clothes in my closet.

name

Leave a Reply

