Oversized Denim

So I know I’m a little late on the denim jacket trend, but that’s because it’s taken me a while to find the perfect one for me. I wanted to find an affordable, oversized, simple denim jacket and ever since I found this one from New Look, I haven’t stopped wearing it. It’s the perfect piece to throw over any plain outfit, whether it be casual or glam, to add a bit more edge to it.

I also love the contrast of the girly and casual elements of this outfit. The detail on the bottom of the shirt, with the nude pants and jewellery, look good against the ripped jacket and sneakers, which add a casual touch.

Outfit details at the end of the post.

01BD7941-431C-4375-8B2B-8D577C9F73BD.jpgIMG_1857.JPGIMG_1924.JPGEC6AE631-A93F-40DC-8C96-458A4A1D5ED6.jpg43CDC8FE-9E65-4516-82A7-360537F9DC46.jpg

Scarf: Church Street Market | Shirt: Forever 21 | Jeans: Forever 21 | Denim Jacket: New Look | Shoes: New Look | Bracelet: Accessorize

Photography by Kausar Rehman

name2

2 thoughts on “Oversized Denim

Leave a Reply

